RSS Feed

Sexy Maternity for Couples by Pussycat Pinups

On August 6th, I had the chance to work with a couple that had so much love between them that anyone watching them would be envious!  As soon as they walked in my studio door I knew I was going to take some smokin pictures.  The mommy to be’s name was Betty she was glowing with joy but had a ton of hilarious sarcasm along with her joy of being blessed with another little one on the way.. i loved it!

Her hubby stood in the door at first to make sure she was comfortable and to and to see who they would be working with. I think we reassured him she would be taken care of.  He seemed pretty pleased with their decision to come to us.  Her hubby stepped out the door to get some work done while me made his pretty wife up to be the sexiest mommy he has ever seen.  Betty had a few ideas about what she wanted, but she pretty much left it up to me on how we would shoot her.  The photoshoot was mainly focused on Betty and her sexy belly.

Most of the time while we were shooting Betty, her hubby came in making sexy comments and gestures towards her which i thought was awesome because all women should be made to feel sexy while they are pregnant.  They just giggled back and forth with their comments.  I really think he wanted to take her at that moment it was pretty incredible how much he wanted his wife.  We did have her man come into the last part of the maternity photoshoot and again the sparks were flying… That is what makes for a good couples maternity photoshoot people!

Here are some pictures from her shoot.

About Pussycat Pinups Photography

Professional Boudoir and Pinup Photographer and Makeup Artist located in Orange County (huntington beach). We inspire,create and bring out a woman's sex appeal with our photo shoots. We specialize in Vintage Pin up photography, Modern Glamour, Implied Nude,Boudoir, Intimate couples and sexy Maternity. I have had the pleasure of photographing over 1600 girls in the last 4.5 years. Girls have traveled from all over the US to feel and look like a model. Girls that come to us want to look sexy, classy, and when they want a fun experience! I will work with you step by step with the photo shoot. Around 75% of my girls have never done this and I want to make sure they have a great experience and enjoy it so much they want to come back. beth@pussycatpinups.com

Leave a comment